Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
When I was in Australia
22 mars 2017

My trip in Australia I went to Australia by

                                                                            My trip in Australia

 

 

I went to Australia by plane, about 21 hours ago. I have landed at Sydney Airport and so I'm staying there 1 month. I have taken a hotel 
room near the opera house in sydney I have been really lucky with a great view !! During this adventure, I have met lots of animals like kangaroos,
koalas, dingos and full of kinds of snakes that I had never seen in France. I found myself a job within a pet store, superb !! I have met some great people and
I really hope to return someday. It's an enriching and wonderful experience, I have come back with memories full head.



 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "kangourous"                                                                     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "opéra de sydney"

 

                                Résultat de recherche d'images pour "australie vu du ciel"

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
When I was in Australia
Publicité
Archives
Publicité